Lodge #2

PO BOX 38, Rapid City, SD 57709

President: Brian Freeouf
Ph: 605-430-4857
Email: FOPbrian@gmail.com

Vice President: Chris Hislip
Ph: 605-786-2048
Email: FOPChris@gmail.com

Secretary: Jeromey Smith
Ph: 605-391-4045
Email: opiefive0@hotmail.com

Treasurer: Scott Sitzes
Ph: 605-430-1755 
Email: scott_sitzes@yahoo.com

Sgt. At Arms: A.J. Randazzo
Ph: 605-431-5190
Email: andrewrandazzo@rcgov.org


Contact one of the board members for meeting time and location.